Advancing the Education of the ECE Workforce Workgroup

Workgroup Co-Chairs:

Anna Mercer-McLean, Community School for People Under 6/ Institute Board Member

Norma Honeycutt, Partners in Learning Child Development & Family Resource Center/ Institute Board Member

Workgroup Members:

Edith LockeChild Care Services Association/ Institute Board Member
Consuellis Hawkins-CrudupEast Coast Migrant Head Start/ Institute Board Member
Christy HopkinsStanly Community College
Vickie HawkinsEast Coast Migrant Head Start

Workgroup Highlights and Related Work:

©AWS - 2010 NC Institute for Child Development Professionals, PO Box 959, Chapel Hill, NC 27514